Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


A good time waiting to happen. :)

Newcastle, Co

  • Female
  • 26 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
My friends say im a goof, but i try my hardest to be witty. :) however, my blonde shows often. I'm a single mom, my son is 8 months old. And he is my world. I strive for anything i want, right now that is my education. If im not at school or home, you'll catch me at the gym. Physical fitness is very important to me. I was a cheerleader throughout high school. ;)
What I'm looking for
I want someone who can laugh at me, and himself. Someone who will love spending time with my son, and is a kid at heart. If you can make me smile, you can make me do just about anything. I need someone who can support me, on all aspects. Financial, emotional, and spiritual.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL