Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Louis de Mtl


Montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Louis from Mtl here, nice to meet you. First, let's make it clear that my first language is French as I think it shows ;) But I can manage to keep a conversation in English without a problem.... I'm a professional working in accounting/finance. I enjoy many, many thing/aspects of life, would be too long to enumerate. Not sure about writing a bunch of details here, so why don't you ask what you want to know? Louisxx
What I'm looking for
I am looking for some good times with great people. Specifically, people who are interested in many things, such as art in general, books, movies, sports, whatever ;) Models only ;)

Go Back to Search Results