Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Lorin73

how do you like your eggs in the morning?

Sherwood Park, AB

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hoping to find an amazing new friend. (To start.) To be clear, some day when the time is right I truly hope to find the right one to love and grow old with.

Some of my values: Trust/integrity, family/community, future/sustainability, learning/sharing, connection/contribution, respect/caring, adventure/excitement ... just a few to start. Oh, and loyalty.

I have a very deep spiritual and philosophical nature which allows me to be strong in even the most difficult situations, however that doesn't stop me from being a complete goof sometimes. I like to embrace my 'inner child.' 

I'm a proud daddy. My 5yr & 8yr old girls come first, [u]Always.[/u] I am not looking for a new mommy for them. they have a great one. We get along well, however we are on [b][i]very different paths in life. [/b] [/i]

I enjoy walks, bike rides, golfing, swimming, camping, billiards, cooking, dinning out, movies, dancing (not formal), quiet games & activities. and in winter tobogganing, skiing, skating and snowball fights. (all of which I [u]don't do enough of[/u]) Looking to expand my horizons to other healthy activities too. outdoors preferred in summer. not a big team sports fanatic, I enjoy watching, not playing. Just started yin YOGA. (love it) love any music that makes me want to sing, dance, laugh or cry. I think music is meant to bring people and spirits to life. some things I would like to try: Tai-Chi, Strength training, bungee jump, Down hill mountain biking, wine tour, volunteer in soup kitchen, to start... .. and I would like to revive my indoor wall climbing, and sky dive again. yes, it was awesome! (oh and more Yoga! )

Send me a message if you'd like to connect. :-)
Or, If you've got this far you might be interested in learning more. follow me @lcollecutt

ending with great quotes for inspiration:
“When one door of happiness closes, another opens; but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one which has been opened for us.” - Helen Keller
”The tragedy of life doesn't lie in not reaching your goal. The tragedy lies in having no goal to reach.” - Benjamin Mays
What I'm looking for
meet somewhere comfortable (coffee shop, restaurant, or whatever you like) to Start. then maybe go for a short walk and chat (basics, goals, etc.), possibly move onto a fun activity to do together (maybe mini-golf, bowling, billiards, Race Car Tracks or something like this.), ( I am new to the city so need to explore) if this goes well... then great! The world is ours... if not then THANK YOU for trying.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL