Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm easygoing and I love to laugh. I'm close friends with my inner child who lets me continue loving dinosaurs and going to fan expo. I am looking to get out of my routine and meet some new people to experience life with. I love making art, playing board games and hanging with my cats. I also make damn good cupcakes!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone fun with a good sense of humor who can keep me on my toes. I value independence and communication in relationships. I'm ready to find someone honest and dependable - but anything but boring - who could be my best friend with some spice :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL