Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


laughs alot

ottawa, ontario

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a honest person with a total zest for life and I am quite adventurous and well travelled. I am a strange combination of macho and culture, possibly a bit of a sensitive viking (LOL). I am recently seperated after a long relationship and am new to dating. I like dining and latin dancing, camping, travelling , and many other things.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for self confident women who are sensual, take care of themselves, and have a good sense of humour, if they are intellectual, fabulous, and if they have a little anti-social, alternative take on life, also great. Prim and proper would probably not work, but i,m open. .

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL