Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking to met new friends

ottawa, ontraio

  • Male
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Bald
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
I am a healthy individual who enjoys the gym and doing active outdoor and indoor events. I like spending time with the person I am with from staying at home to watching a movie to traveling around and enjoying what life has to offer.
What I'm looking for
Look for someone who has finished with the past and wants to move on with the future. Someone who is looking to spend a life time getting to know the other person. Someone who is compatibly with me and me with them. Just an all round great relationship to enjoy life.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL