Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Emdubya

 

Hamilton, 03

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 32 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a single, 40 year old dad who lives in Bermuda but am originally from the Toronto area. I enjoy travelling (the farther, more obscure destination, the better), dining out, film, chilling out with friends, running and rowing. I'm a "creative type" who works in the corporate world.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking to get out there again socially... meet genuine, fun people near my age to hang out with. Looking to build some good friendships, and perhaps, if I find someone special, something more serious. No rush. No pressure. No pretense.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL