Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   honee222

 

Lindsay, ON

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Ok here I go.... I am a career oriented person. I have a degree and have always worked, Lately I've realized that there is so much more to life than work. Like my family and my future family. It takes alot to maintain truly meaningful relationships. I have lessened up on my work load and am now focussing on enjoying the people who mean alot to me. Family and friends. If you are a man that appreciates hard work and lots of fun then I might be your woman. Also I believe and maintain high level of honesty and appreciate that for any long term relationship to be a success requires complete honesty on a deeper level. That being said I would like to meet someone and date casually and then sees where it takes us. So if you are a successful man who is looking for a woman not completely obseessed about career/money then drop me a line. BTW great sense of humour goes a long way with me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL