Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Manxy

Must Love Dogs

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Recently single and back in the scene. Very comfortable with who I am and where I'm at in life. I'm financially secure with a career I Iove so not looking for someone to take care of me.
I have a great sense of humor and absolutely love to laugh. I have lived an athletic/active life and don't intend to stop. I'm both a compassionate and passionate person and need the same in others. I enjoy a great glass of wine and a wonderful meal to match. I'm comfortable in both a backless evening gown and a pair of yoga pants - although not worn together:)

What I'm looking for
What am i looking for ...I like a taller man, and definitely someone with a bigger butt than me! A wonderful smile will go far, a fit body will do the same. A sense for adventure and a great sense of passion will be well suited. Kindness to others and a love for animals will also tug on y heart strings, and quite honestly, a deal breaker for me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL