Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hey, you may be the one I'm searching for!!

Burlington, ON

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education High school
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I consider myself to be an honest, openminded, funloving, caring, affectionate, romantic, sensual individual who loves to laugh and have fun and has a positive outlook on life. I enjoy working out and I do my best to fit exercise into my daily routine. I am a single mom of two very loving children who I simply adore. Well...I guess my son at age 28 is no longer a child...but know what I mean! When I'm not at the office or working out...I've been cheering on my kids at the hockey arenas. I enjoy tennis, walking, biking, cooking, reading, baseball etc. etc. I'm looking to find that special someone to make my life complete...that special someone who gives you butterflies each and every time you see or think about this person...someone you feel truly connected to. Hmmmm am I asking for too much? No, I don't think so! I strongly believe the right person is out there for everyone and it's just a matter of finding each other. Finally...I'm looking to share with that special person...a heart to heart chat...a nice walk on sandy beach...a romantic evening in front of the fireplace...walking hand in hand on a bright sunny winter day while watching the snowflakes swirling in the wind...or a good movie just cuddling on the couch. If you share the same interests, please email me. Hope to hear from you soon. If not, good luck in your search.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for similar traits in that special someone! :)

Go Back to Search Results