Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   musicguy88

Musicians duet better

  • Male
  • 28 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Single Parties
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hey! I'm Marc. I'm new to Calgary and thought this might be a good way to meet people.

Music is a huge part of my life. I've been gigging since high school, I have a degree in music, I taught private lessons for 4 years, and my current job involves supplying music teachers with the resources they need to teach their classes. I absolutely love being able to pass my love of music to the next generation, and I could see myself becoming a teacher in the future.

Aside from music, I'm a bit of a nerd. I really like sci-fi, fantasy, comic books, and video games. I've even added some video game music to my set list. I'm aware that it's incredibly nerdy, but I used to busk outside a comic book store and I made a lot of money with those songs.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who can share my passions. Being a musician is not a necessity, but it is an asset. I also like people who aren't afraid to be nerdy. Basically I'm looking for someone to either play music or video games with. Or both!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL