Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Nicki71

 

Surrey, BC

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 46
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I would say that the best quality I have would be my heart it is pretty BIG! I can't help it I care about others. I try to be positive with everything that is presented in my life. I love a good laugh and I would say I am spontaneous and enjoy discovering and just exploring new places, which is why I enjoy going to my work. I haven't went out dancing in a while but I love it!! I also love listening to live music. Lots more you'll have to find out.
What I'm looking for
The man that will catch my attention will Simply looking for a good guy! Of course there would have to be some connection and attraction between us. I believe relationships are a 2 way street. You get back what you put in.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL