Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   singlemomseeking09

Hello every one

APPLETON, WISCONSIN

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 67
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a Woman of passion and compassion, who is the epitome of "what you see is what you get." I do not either pretend, or am

pretentious. I can be your cuddly Teddy Bear when love is in the air and I will always be your protector. You will never feel

insecure in my presence and you will never doubt my commitment to your security. I have a strong passion for health and fitness and

devote a significant portion of my life in that pursuit. I have no boundaries when it comes to friendships and intimacy and am

attentive to the sensibilities of those I love and care for. My life to this point has been grounded in honesty, loyalty and

integrity and that will not change. I am a whole lot of fun to be with, reasonable,
Other interests
Hello how are you doing i am new on this site but i think i really like it here because it's a place to be
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is easygoing, lighthearted and enjoys spending a rainy afternoon in a bookstore, movies and laughing with friends over coffee at Starbucks. Sometimes my hectic work life takes over and I would love someone who can inspire me to slow down and forget about work for awhile. I don't need allot of plans or a schedule on the weekend. Hanging outdoors and a having a quite dinner and a dvd are a great evening to me. I'd love someone who can take off to the beach for a week or go explore another city and find fun things to do. Someone who likes to enjoy life - there is so much to see and do! Moodiness, aggressiveness and possessiveness are real turnoffs to me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL