Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Springfield, NJ

  • Male
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 25
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I’ll admit my curiosity got the better of me so I thought I’d give online a try to see what amazing women are out there.

Writing about yourself is no easy task; it’s about the same as doing an interview, so bear with me...

I am a hard working man involved in a family business. I love to laugh, I love adventure and travelling is one of the most thrilling parts of life which I intend on continuing my whole life, food is one of the reasons I like living, learning every day is the key to growing, building meaningful relationships is essential, and I’m a huge animal lover.

I've been through a lot in my short time on earthbut that’s how I found God. Life is just that much better when you have someone toshare it with period. I know what I’m looking for and I’ll patiently wait for God to pointhim in my direction, even if he’s under a rock somewhere. Thanks for reading!
What I'm looking for
I am an outgoing person who is looking for someone with relationship potential.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL