Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   2457

plomosas

longmont, Co

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Other
Hair Other
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I just retired
I would like to find a good friend some one down to earth , calm , caring. some one who like the out doors. movies art ,traveling. and is not afraid to try any thing new. There must be respect between us. are you interested ?
What I'm looking for
I don't like people who are disrespectful. Or like to play with other peoples feelings. or like violence acts.I'm very loving ,caring, down to earth ,calm, my big dream is to start having some fun ofter working in one place for 28 years. are you the man I'm looking for.
My Videos



Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL