Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   sandrine

 

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm passionate about life. I did an undergrad in poli sci so I've been known to get into heated debates about the world but since getting into teaching my competitiveness has kind of faded. I'm a huge fan of soy chai lattes...so any date involving those are a bonus. Besides that I love my job as a an elementary teacher and since I have 22 lil students everyday, I'm still on the fence about having my own lol

I'm a pretty optimistic person and find pleasure in the simple things in life like the smell of clean sheets on my bed, hearing my favorite song on the radio or finding a lucky penny :)


What I'm looking for
I'm an old fashion girl at heart who loves a guy who will opens the door, buys flowers for no reason, offers to do the manly chores like takig the garbage out lol. I want a guy that will come to my rescue if my car breaks down because he wants me to be safe, I want a guy who celebrates my victories and is my biggest fan on a tough day.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL