Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Browneyedsmarty

 

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 28 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm new to the city, and excited to be here. I've lived a number of different places, but I'm a Saskatchewan girl, born and raised. For fun, I read (... a lot: books/magazines/newspapers, random websites, people, whatever's close by really), travel near and far, head out for a run or to the gym (depending on the weather), cook, wander around the city, discover new restaurants, and every now and again, just let loose. I also love learning new things and love to laugh, so the person I'm looking for is not only very intelligent, but has an incredibly witty sense of humour and an insatiable curiosity about the world. I'd definitely describe myself as independent, but I also can't put a price on the time I spend with my friends and family. Life is as good as the people you surround yourself with.

I'm not sure exactly what I'm looking for (I kind of think I'll just know it when I see it). If it's you, you probably share my passion for good books, good food, and good wine and beer (my favorite all-time wine: an Australian shiraz. Beer: Hoegaarden). You're smart, thoughtful, and know how to laugh at yourself. I'm not really sure what you look like, except that you take care of yourself, are tall (or not intimidated by a tall woman), and I felt an immediate physical attraction when I saw you (chemistry: can't live without it).

Oh, and it also matters how great our conversations are; the thing I find the absolutely sexiest about you is your mind. If you've remarked on my (over-) use of parentheses as a rhetorical tool, you're on the right path. If you know what I mean when I say that I'm definitely "pro oxford comma" ... well, I'm already weak at the knees.

Enough about me--what about you?

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL