Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Lets get out of town!

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 6' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello, here are the particulars on me in short order.

I am a driven, spontaneous, confident and a bright young man with a zest for life and a thirst for a life of joy and happiness. I have been told that I am funny, I enjoy being a goof and acting silly at times. Growing up I was the class clown, and frequently in the Principles office trying to explain myself. I do not mind working in the city, but country is what I consider home. I would consider myself outgoing and personable. I take time to understand and get to know people on many levels in all walks of life. I love my family and friends and build my life around spending time with the people I love. It is important to me to have someone in my life who values true relationships. I am a hard worker and very focused on what I do. Life seems busy but I wouldn't have it any other way.
A good head and heart are on the top of my list.

I want to live in the country in the future and ideally have a nice sized home with lots of acreage. I also would like to have a garden with basic vegetables and see how far living off the land can be achieved. There is much more that I would like to write but will leave that for later. If you'd like to know anything else, just ask.

I have been to all of the United States except for Hawaii and Maine. Also to Germany, Austria, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Cuba, Mexico and all of Canada minus the Yukon and Northwest Territories. Still much more to see but I would prefer to share this with a special lady !

It won't work if.....
-You are the Jersey shore type or have one or more photo of yourself in the mirror with your favourite pushup bra
-You consider going to Cuba for a drunken week "travelling"
-Are part of the new Steve Jobs worldwide texting epidemic

I am not looking for a girlfriend for 1, 2 or 10 years. I am searching for a lifelong partner and have a clear idea of what I want and you should too.
Other interests
Fly fishing,

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL