Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Makingfaces

Looking for tall....

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Let's cut straight to the chase: I would like to find a relationship - but not with just anyone. LOL... I'm in no rush and am looking until I find the right person (although I'm not a believer that there is only the "One" person). I am not desperate or I wouldn't be single right now. I have no children and I'm open to having or not having kids - whichever the case may be when I find someone I would like to make plans with.

I have had two longterm relationships in my life. I am not bitter or broken from these experiences, but I definitely know what I can and cannot live with. I am spontaneous when I want to be, I am always interested in learning new things, I am ambitious in my career, and I want the different parts of my life to converge into a blended happiness---in the past there has always been one or two parts of my life that were just not in sync. I would like a partner who respects me, who loves to have fun (this does not mean a drunk and druggie.. LOL), who has a sense of humour, and who is somewhat established in their career and life.

Other than that, please do not hesitate to message me to find out more---I have nothing to hide!

:)

PS. I have two large dogs - if you're not a dog person you probably shouldn't even try.... LOL!
What I'm looking for
We will NOT be a match if: *you're needy *you're bitter *you're not technically single *you're currently going thru a divorce that isn't finalized - whether you're MARRIED or NOT.... separation proceedings with children is the SAME... LOL *you're unemployed (unless you're retired..haha) *you want a woman who is dependent on you or is unemployed *you are interviewing for a cook/nanny/cleaner We could possibly be a good match if: *you have a great personality *you have a great sense of humour and love to laugh (including at yourself) *you don't take yourself too seriously on a personal level *you enjoy having conversations about random shit *you enjoy travelling *you are a faithful person *you enjoy kids (if not your own, definitely my nieces/nephews) *you enjoy family (whether you have a close one or not) *you like to cook and possibly give great back massages (just thought I'd slip this one in here... haha) *you ride a motorcycle (bonus) *you enjoy sports *you are looking for someone down to Earth *you have a "country" side *you play music or dance (again, bonuses)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL