Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


The shortest distance between two people is a smile.

Markham, ON

  • Female
  • 65 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Social Events
About me
I am a young at heart woman who doesn’t look or feel my age. I appreciate the finer things in life but love to kick back and be casual.

I dislike people with false pretenses so honesty is a must. I am looking to enjoy fun casual times together and whatever the future may hold.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a hard worker, but someone who takes time for himself, and that special someone. A gentleman who is looking to meet that special someone, who is interested in getting out and enjoying what life has to offer. I am looking for a companion to share life’s special moments and to make memories.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL