Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Atrueheart

looking for true love

Scarborough, Ontario

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well Hello my name is Dwayne i love all nature going for walks i love adventure,love to cook,all types of music,art,theatre, like playing pool,go to the movies,meeting people learning about other cultures i have a open mind and a big heart i love to help people i always think know matter how old you are there is always room for growth and change in your life i love life and want to share it with the right women
What I'm looking for
I like a women that is open honest sincere and that wants a relationship someday like to true new things and also wants to become best friends and she has to have a good heart and wants to injoy lifeand that would beable to talk about anything

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL