Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an active person, who loves her job, but loves the outdoors and good people even more. I like to be quite active, golf, volleyball, running, swimming, soccer..all sorts of sports, but balance that with travel, and time on the water, cottage type mellow time. Cooking great food, and wine with friends and a healthy life style. I'm an open book and love to leanr and experience new things.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for that man who can enjoy the outdoors, can be active, but relax at times too. I enjoy good conversation and someone who is comfortable with intimacy. I admire when people are passionate about thier interests, career or able to set goals and enjoy the adventure that comes with that.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL