Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Creative, warm and adventurous

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 65
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a genuine, caring, creative, compassionate woman who loves life and is looking for a partner to have fun with and to enjoy the journey of life. People appreciate, my warmth, sincerity and kindness. I love travelling and experiencing new cultures and people and am looking for a partner to share these experiences with. I am a good listener and am able to give non-judgemental suggestions.
Other interests
Yoga, art galleries, fashion, entertaining
What I'm looking for
We all come with baggage, and what I am looking for is someone to help me unpack, to laugh with and cry with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL