Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Wish1006

Back on the market

Montreal, Qc

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm an Events & Promotions Coordinator for a video game company. I actually love my job and worked hard to get where i am today.
Work keeps me pretty busy particularly during certain months of the year but I still take the time to enjoy music, concerts, hang out with friends and family and volunteer for the Montreal Canadien Children Foundation (which i've done for the last 7 years going on 8).
I am someone who is usually always smiling and I love to laugh. I have a lot of friends but my core circle i've know for over 10 years.
Some things i dont do or like that might surprise you:
I dont drink coffee, I dont like shopping and i dont like to receive flowers.
What I'm looking for
Personality: someone with ambition, drive and passion; someone who wants to be with me but can also be without me; and of course, kind, smart, funny, outgoing and sociable. Physically: i dont have deal breakers but i tend to prefer dark hair, blue or green eyes, tall, skinny to above average guys

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL