Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Rockland, ON

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Divorced 3 years and the dust has settled. Have my act together, am drama free and ready to get back into the game (not to be mistaken for 'playing games').
What I'm looking for
Looking to see what this has to offer. Hoping to find someone interesting. Friendship first and see where that goes. I prefer meeting sooner than later to see if we have a Coffee? Drink? Walk? Afternoon of skiing? Perfectly grilled steak dinner? Connection or not I'm sure the conversation will be light and fun!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL