Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Crooks05

Looking for a man

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I moved to Ottawa last September, but there are many things I have not seen which I would like to.
I like to stay active and try to keep busy however down time is definately needed sometimes.

From Jan 2009 to July 2011 I was a flight attendant with a charter company so I got to travel quite a bit and see different places. I do plan on traveling more in my future, I won't shy away from going alone but I'd rather not!

I am currently a project coordinator for one of Home Depots Installs company, yes a woman in a mans "industry", and I enjoy it, for now! I would like to return to school sometime in the future to get in the medical field as a radiation tech and now that they offer the program here in Ottawa I wont have to go back to Montreal for it.

My taste in music is all over, I have a wide range however Im not always kept up in the times with all genres. Opera is not something I listen to but country is. Dont ask me names of bands because I couldnt tell you for the life of me, I just put my satellite radio on and change my station depending on my mood

I grew up in a small town on a hobby farm so Im not a city girl and I appreciate the smaller things. I would describe myself as easy going, funny, social, honest, loyal, and family orientated. I am always open to try and learn new things. I do plan on learning to either snowboard or ski this winter, I also plan on skating on the canal this year instead of walking on it!

I am hoping to find someone with similar interests as me, close with their family, someone that I can be comfortable with, go on hikes, cook together( im a beginner!!), spend time in group settings, go to events and have relaxing nights together. I just need good company and I'm happy, the simple things please me more than materalistic things. i am also really mature for 25, always have been. Not really into the bar scene, never was actually because I was always the DD for my friends. It got old and boring real fast. I would rather sit on a patio and have a couple drinks or go to a pub.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to not only be my boyfriend but a great friend as well. I want/need someone that im comfortable to be myself around. I dont want to feel like I have to walk on eggshells around someone or act a particular way.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL