Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am passionate about fitness and health and love educating others about the importance of leading a healthy lifestyle. Being a personal trainer has allowed me to help so many people change their view on fitness and really make a difference in their lives.
I enjoy travelling and crossing off items on my bucket list!
I've always been very active with sports growing up playing soccer, basketball, volleyball, snowboarding, and some hockey.
I am very family oriented and I love dogs!
What I'm looking for
I am interested in someone who has a great sense of humour, who leads an active lifestyle, is close with their family, who is caring and honest, has their head on straight, who wants to see the world, and who also shares a love for dogs.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL