Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Proud mom : )
  • Proud mom : )
  • I'm in the middle at the front
  • Playing in the snow


Take my breathe away...

Oshawa, ON

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 54
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
'm easy going, young at heart and love to laugh and put a smile on peoples faces..
I try to eat as healthy as possible (most of the time) and to stay in shape I enjoy going to the gym 3-4 times a wk, cycling, jogging, and walking my dog : )
What I'm looking for
I'm wanting to meet my best friend, lover and confidante all rolled into one! Someone who has good morals, honest, sincere, and like myself has a zest for life ....a great sense of humor is a must! I'm looking forward to sharing the next chapter of my life with someone special. I'm a big believe in couples who play together stay together ; )

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL