Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   drarig1506

Well, here I am trying to find the special one.

Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a person that love to make the people I care for feel special. I am told I have a really good sense of humor and is charismatic.

I love traveling, cooking, camping, biking, go see a play l, a concert or even an opera. I enjoy pampering myself by going to the spa and enjoy good food and good wine.

I love sports such as volleyball, golf, tennis, hiking and biking. I like having fun and enjoy life.

My kids are really important to me even if I don't see them a lot due to work circumstances.

I am looking for someone that want to share with me the above and I am open to any other suggestions. Loving kids is a must even if they will not be around that much for the time being.
What I'm looking for
I had the chance to travel in almost every continents for either work or personal. I am also passionate about volonteering. I think it is really important to give back to our community. I am a really passionate person that will go above and beyond to please my love ones.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL