Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   nelson4199

 

Fort Wayne, IN

  • Male
  • 64 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 50 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a romantic - my heart is filled with love and thoughts of altruistic deeds.
honest, deep feeler, deep thinker, intentional doer, intelligent, idealist, integrity, intimate, inspiring, leader, listens, loyal, meliorate, patient, perseveres, romantic, remarkable, sexy, sensitive, traditional, trustworthy, visual.

** I'm IN MY early 60's** athletic, fit, and single, successful Father and professional. I am optimistic, good-humored, curious, youthful and very happy. I don't smoke, or do drugs; I do on occasion have a beer or glass of red wine.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a woman who is optimistic, straight, single, in shape, crazy smart, unique and motivated. She can have a meaningful conversation, simple yet complex, OVER the age of 49. I am looking for someone loving, gentle, kind, humble, compassionate, and patient. I am looking for a best friend with LTR – marriage potential only. I am a Christian man.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL