Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Open, honest and real

New York, NY

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My free time is primarily spent volunteering (children and animals mostly) and keeping in shape. I recently moved to a building with its own gym so I could work out every day. But also love gym classes like yoga and pilates. I even started kickboxing and am hoping to start spin classes soon. I also love getting out and being active. In fact I returned from an awesome ski trip and going again in March. I'm also extremely passionate about traveling - love to explore new places.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone that is the full package (who isn't right?). But I'm not one for making big lists. For me it's simple - have a good loving heart, family values and be open to a long term relationship. Everything else we can figure out in time. So if you are with me this far, drop me an email let's grab a coffee and chat.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL