Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   TrophyGuy

 

High River, AB

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm the father of two fantastic kids, that keep me busy with their activities. I wouldn't have it any other way.
Honestly never thought I would ever be back in the dating scene, but things happen in life for a reason. The trick is to continue to grow and explore regardless of what life throws your way.
I own my own business which has its benefits and shortcomings, but it allows me to meet some great people.
What I'm looking for
Someone with a great smile and sense of humour is probably what I find most alluring. And you definitely have to love kids. Mine are the biggest part of my life and always will be. I'm not a fitness fanatic, but I like to keep in shape and appreciate others who look after the health. If you can balance independence with a caring relationship then we're on the same page.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL