Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Okotoks, AB

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Firstly, I'm not very good at writing these things . . . that said, I enjoy outdoor activities such as snowboarding, hiking and any sort of paddling. I'd prefer to live near an ocean but Alberta's been good to me so am trying to make better use of our river systems. Though I enjoy being active, I have a tendency to sit at home too much if I don't spend enough time with other active people. I constantly try to challenge myself in all things and get bored if there isn't a new adventure around the corner.
Other interests
river kayaking snowboarding
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a fellow adventurous soul and find a good sense of humour and quick wit very attractive.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL