Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a little adventure?

Niagara Falls, ON

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a pretty simple guy. I live and work in Niagara Falls, but Ontario is my play ground. I love the outdoors and all the extreme activities that most consider to be insane.

I am looking to meet that special person for a lifetime of fun. I am beginning to realize if I try to hard to find that person, I never will, so although I am serious about the process, I am not putting any undue pressure on the whole process. Just some dates and some fun and let nature takes it's course.

I am not a big drinker, I do not use any drugs, and try to stay away from any situation where there might be drugs.
Other interests
Alpine Skiing Backpacking 4x4ing
What I'm looking for
I am looking to find someone who knows how to enjoy life. Someone who appreciates the simple things in life, loves nature and adores animals as much as I do. I am looking to find someone who is adventurous, who won't be afraid to put on a harness and scale a rock wall with me, strap on a pair of skiis and race down the mountain side, or pack a backpack and head out on the trails for a few days. I love to cuddle up and watch a good movie, so a tactile person would suit me best.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL