Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ellensburg, WA

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 66
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an attractive, charismatic woman. I love people fervently and I'm always ready for a new adventure. I love to swim and snorkel, picnic's and movies, car races and fishing trips. So lets have some fun.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to have fun with. Someone that enjoys life. Someone that loves to laugh and wants to have a great time. I'd like to meet someone that likes to travel. Meeting someone should be easy, no drama. Don't be shy, write and I'll write back.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL