Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Me and my sister
  • Me and my sister



Surrey, Bc

  • Male
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 25
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I moved to the lower mainland couple summers ago to make a change and find a new job. Now that I have found a job doing what i've always wanted I figured it's now time to looking for that special someone to spend my time off with

on my days off I enjoy going out and hanging with friends/family. During the summer I like going to the beach, fishing, boating, playing baseball, camping etc. During the winter I like snowboarding and hockey/skating.

I have 2 tattoos at the moment and will be getting more
I enjoy a lot of different types of music and love going to concerts ( last show I went to was Avicii )

Other interests
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a girl who loves the outdoors but also likes to relax and watch movies and go out for dinner. Someone that has an idea of what they want out of life

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL