Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



portage la prairie, manitoba

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 33
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Comedy
  • Hobbies
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have a son who is my world. I love spending time with him even if its just laying around watching a movie. I went to hair school and is currently doing hair full time and working at a group home part time. I like to get out and visit with friends and family as much as possible. I'm not much of a winter person because I don't like the cold but I love to be outside in the summer doing all sorts of things. Iam also a animal person, dogs more then cats. I have a husky who I love to pieces and I don't know what I would do without her. And last but not least I love the automotive industry. I grew up with everyone around me knowing and working on cars and I have been able to get my hands dirty on occasion. I like to think of myself as smart, funny, attractive, and loving.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for something serious. I know I'm not that old and I have my whole life ahead of me but I can't help but feel like my son and I are missing something. I'm not interested in mind games or one night stands.

Go Back to Search Results