Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Dune Bashing Adventure-Dubai
  • Summer 2012
  • Emcee and bridesmaid purse holder-Sint M

   Kellita

Life is short, don't waste it!

Brampton, ON

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
About me:

I've never done the on-line dating thing before, so please bare w/ me...lol

I love to travel, experience new cultures and enrich my life. Life is short and I don't want to wake up in 10 years and wonder what I've done w/ my life!

I moved back to the GTA about a year and a half ago after living, studying and working in Valencia, Spain. I'm fluent in Spanish and I'm now working on French; I would LOVE it if you spoke either of those languages!!

I LOVE to cook and eat healthy. I like to keep active, including hiking, biking, ice skating, dancing, etc. I'm honest, adventurous, affectionate, care deeply about the people in my life and have a real zest for life! I'm passionate in all facets of the word; not only physically, however I believe that we need to be passionate about life and all that it has to offer. Too many people are living life mentally “tuned out” or “asleep”, just going through the motions…that’s boring!

I've been a serial monogamist. In the last 17 years I’ve been in two long term relationships; 13 years with my ex-husband and 3 years w/ a guy in Spain. I'm separated, currently in the process of divorce.

I’m always looking to learn, explore, have fun and share that w/ someone special!

Other interests
Dancing, ice skating, swimming, bonfires & fireplaces, documentaries
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is honest, easy going, fun-loving, adventurous, non-smoker, active and outdoorsy. I would like someone who is looking to travel, learn and have amazing adventures w/ me. Biggest turn ons: Kindness Honesty Affectionate personality Ambition Passion Biggest turn offs: Arrogance Dishonesty Cruelty Alcoholic/Excessive Drinker Rudeness

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL