Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


lookin for love

Almonte, ON

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hello there, my friends would say I am fun, outgoing, friendly, giving, caring, thoughtful and a joy to be with!!!!!!, I am full of life, I love nature, travelling and exploring the world. I love people in general, ,I love animals and have many pets.
My children are both a joy to my life, now almost grown up and doing really well.( late teens- 2 boys).
I own my own home and vehicle, and have a steady job., I love adventure and spontateous things,I wish all of you the best of luck on here, and hope I can meet a nice man,...... I am young at heart and I look and feel young, , so much more to do in this world so many places to see and discover, hope you will join me in my next chapter of life.....

What I'm looking for
I am looking for a great guy -He must be fun, and funny.. a great sense of humour is well a non smoker is important to me, (sorry i am allergic)...I would like to meet an honest, single, no head games, good guy.... He must like to travel, like kids, and pets. and LOVE ME!!!!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL