Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Hanging out with work friends at our hol
  • Hanging out with work friends at our hol



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am an outgoing person who enjoys a variety of activities - and I'm looking for a man who can say the same of himself. I like going out for a night on the town, but I also enjoy a quiet night in - perhaps cooking together followed by watching a movie.
What I'm looking for
The man of my dreams must enjoy children, I am certainly open to the idea of him also having children, as I have two of my own. He must have a career, have his head on his shoulders. He doesn't need to be rich - but he can't be a bum either. A sense of humour is important to me - I love to laugh. We live once, so we need to enjoy ourselves. If I found a man who enjoys travelling that would certainly be a bonus.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL