Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
>I am very family oriented and an easy going man. Looking to meet someone special and give love a second chance.
I have no kids but have a dog.
So you must love dogs.
I am very serious in meeting someone with similar interests in wich we can perhaps spend the rest of our lives togheter.
What I'm looking for
Someone who is sweet, caring, sexy, passionate and is confortable with her self in life in general but also in bed. Lets face it, today sex is very inportant and she has to be very opened and wiling to experience and please her man.. I am also looking for true love and someone i can start a new life with. If you thing you are that person, message me...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL