Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Amandals

 

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 35
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm looking for someone who is honest, loyal, passionate, has a sense of humour, loves family life. I enjoy many things in life like spending time with family (I'm very close to my family)and friends, outdoor activities, camping, biking, rock music, movies, sports, WWE wrestling, cooking, volunteering and travelling. I'm studying for a career in the animal field and I'm very passionate about animals and dedicated to my career. I am a hard working women and very independent. I don't smoke or drink but I like to have a glass of wine occasionally. I'm looking for someone who shares my same interests, who is dedicated to family, romantic, likes to have fun, be adventurous, loves animals/pets, travelling, cooking etc... I want someone who is focused on life, their future. People have told me I'm a very sweet, honest and loyal/honest person who likes to have fun. That I have a great heart, and very passionate about animals and helping and saving animals and my career. I'm dedicated to my family and friends and about my future. Everybody enjoys being around me. I'm looking for someone special who I can spend my life with.
Other interests
animal/pets
What I'm looking for
I'm attracted to a man that is loyal, honest, outgoing, smart, funny, romantic, passionate,and enjoys life. Someone that I can talk too and who listens. I like a man to be financially set, has a job and is hard working just like me and has plans/goals for the future. A man who also like to cook and clean. I don't want a man who smokes or does drugs or drinks often. The occasionally drink is fine. I have been in a relationship with someone who had a drinking problem and I don't want to go through that again.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL