Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   seeking90

Hey everyone

Miami, Florida

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Grey
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Hi all, I'm a genuine European guy with no criminal record, house trained, funny and single. I'm independent and hard working, but it is nice to have someone to share things with. I'm well traveled. I have focus & ambition. I love funny stuff. I love a good laugh and I can laugh at myself. I like to do new stuff and I'm not afraid of doing something I've never done before' I'm also good with children, animals and I have all my teeth. ... if you want to know more, just ask.
What I'm looking for
I'm just a one woman man and looking for a one man woman to spend the rest of my life with.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL