Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   2013A New Life


Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 67 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Platinum
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a fun positive kind compassionate person.I love life and all that goes with it.i have many interests including travel ,reading,kayaking and all summer activities.I love dinners,movies,plays and most arty things.I love my family and friends and devote my time to them as much as I can.
What I'm looking for
I am interested in someone who enjoys life and is positive in general.It would be so great to have dinner together and go to a movie if that is an interest for that special someone.I love music so listening to music or going to a concert would be fabulous.I am also a football fan and love going o games.So much to do and so little time.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL