Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Anyone who knows me will tell you the first thing you will notice about me is my sarcastic sense of humour. My boss recently referred to me as "sarcastically charming"... which I am taking as a compliment since she added the "charming" part! I love to tell crazy stories and they usually involve some sort of wacky situation I have managed to get myself into.

I have a definite career path and I am working my way there. I have a strong sense of what I want out of life and I will work hard to get it.

I have a close group of friends, we usually go for dinner, coffee or check out a movie. I am not much into the club scene but every now and then everyone has to get out and pretend they know how to dance, usually about drink 3 I am the best, hottest dancer in the world!

Interested?? Message me!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL