Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


time to travel

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am well traveled, visited USA, France, UK, Germany, Spain, Italy, Hungary, Bulgaria and a few more European countries. I have also seen been to the Dominican, Thailand, Malaysia and Hong Kong. I communicate easily and with pleasure, do not like carrying heavy things - hence I always plan my travels to be comfortable. I decided a long time ago that it is better to live where the action is instead of trying to save on the location only to waste money for taxi or nerve not being able to find one. I prefer to cut on the duration of the trip rather than on its location.

I want to plan a few trips for the next year or two, hope to find enthusiastic travelers to share them with.

Other interests
What I'm looking for
I want to visit the Philippines, Indonesia (Bali) and Thailand. I am looking for travel friends who are also interested in these destinations. It is a good idea to plan in advance.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL