Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   BradtobeHad

 

New York, NY

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 37 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm easy to get along with, am respectful and kind, a good listener, have a great sense of humor and enjoy lots of diverse things, including the arts, sports (doing, not watching), politics and good food and wine. I hold my own on just about any topic of conversation and love a good discussion on ideas where I'm learning something new. Even better is having an interesting conversation over great food - possibly even prepared by me, as I love to cook, especially for a crowd.

In terms of personality, I think most people would describe me as laid-back and mellow. However, I can crank up the intensity level when I need to, either for work or otherwise. I'm not an extrovert but I'm not a shrinking violet either. If I click with someone, the conversation flows easily and naturally.

Back in the day, I did a lot of travelling, and have been to 45 countries (including several, such as East Germany, that don't exist anymore) and have lived in 5. These days, it seems I'm often on the road for business, but usually nowhere more exotic than Chicago or Washington (not that there's anything wrong with those places!), although I did go on vacation to Sardinia, Italy last summer. This enabled me to combine two of my lifelong loves: beaches and Italian food (seriously - the beaches there are unbelievable.)
What I'm looking for
I'm looking to meet someone who wants the same things I do out of life, likes many of the same things I do and is generally fun and interesting to be around. My ideal mate would be someone who is low-drama (everyone has some, I realize), physically and mentally healthy and able to take what life throws at her with grace and style. Baggage (exes, job hassles etc.) is OK as long as it's under control. Who doesn't have some sort of baggage at this point in their lives? Physical attraction is important to me, but its importance shouldn't be exaggerated. Other things in the end matter more. But I do like a woman who takes care of her appearance. Also really important to me is education. Not just where or how far you went in school, but whether you have an intellectual curiosity about you that makes education continuous and ongoing.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL