Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Hmmmmm

Who really needs a tagline?

Madison, WI

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
So, Who am I? What an excellent question that truly makes the brain stir! I guess I would like to think that I am what you are looking for. Not only do I love to tire your face from smiling and laughing, I have a serious side that knows when to just listen as well. I am close to my family, and would like to consider myself as the favorite Uncle of my angelic nieces and neohews. I do love those little ones(4 total) and cherish the fact I can be part of their lives. I love the fact I get paid to do what I do for a job and hope you are at least somewhat satisfied with your career. Athletics have been an enormous and enjoyable part of my life. I am not as competitive as I once was but I love the challenge that a game, sport, or activity can bring(physically and mentally). Name the game and I probably have at least tried it and if I haven't I certainly am not afraid to give something new a go. I certainly also enjoy slow walks on summer evenings, lazy days on a boat, dinner at a nice restaurant, movies at home on the couch, or a nice book in bed. I am the type of person who can fit right in at a small town tavern or a night at the Overture Center for a show. Traveling is one regret that I have in my life in that I wish I would have done a lot more of. I have been out west, down south, up north, Canada, Mexico, and Carribean, but I want to see more. Especially with a special someone to share the sights with. I love my home and the work I have put into it and some day hope to share it with someone I love. Since this is only a spec of who I am I hope that something here will catch your eye and we can enjoy the opportunity to learn more about one another.
Other interests
Downhill skiing, swimming, fishing, boating
What I'm looking for
See "About me".

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL