Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Portage, MI

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am an active musician (violin) and like concerts, musicals and art exhibitions. I like to travel and have been to a lot of different countries around the world.

I started learning a bit of golf last summer and would like to really learn it. I also like ballroom dancing and long walks. Having grown up on a lake, I love being on Lake Michigan and go there pretty regularly.

I am reading a lot, particularly biografies and historical novels.

What I'm looking for
I would like to meet somebody who likes to travel, explore new places and is interested in arts exhibitions, music and good conversations.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL