Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Honor Your Life

Albuquerque, NM

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Retired
Education Graduate degree
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm 49, white, 5'10", 170 pounds, athletic, blue eyes, full head of hair. I have a Masters Degree. I watch what I eat, I work out a lot, like to swim, go to the gym and lift, do cardio. I love the outdoors. I am retired military and I do not have the need to work right now, so I don't. I know the value of a buck and I live simply, yet I do know how to splurge.

I like to travel abroad, especially long trips to out of the way places. I like to take my old RV up to the hills for some comfy camping and fishing. I like good books, movies and healthy food.

I don't party, not a smoker, not into drugs at all, and not much of a drinker. I'm not into clinging to the past, trying to impress people, or collecting people to feel popular. I don't have a large social circle, but those within it know they are important to me. I am loyal, I believe in integrity, commitment, and fidelity.

I'm not a prude, but I don't get much of a kick out of casual physical relationships. I sowed my oats when I was a kid, and now I'm all grown up. I am divorced, and I have two adult kids, and several grandkids. Those loved ones live out of state. I'm not in a relationship, not dating and not desperate.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL